Book

Seine West Hotel
Hotel with sophisticated design just a step from La Defense

Paris and the Seine at close proximity and La Défense at your doorstep!

The Puteaux area benefits from a great location, on the banks of the Seine, close to La Defense business district and next to the Bois de Boulogne but still retaining the peaceful charm of a Parisian neighborhood. It is here in this pleasant, modern setting that the Seine West Hotel welcomes its guests 24 hours a day when they come to enjoy a stay in Paris.

You will be delighted by its welcoming atmosphere, great comfort and skilful design. Every aspect of the hotel, from its 69 Standard, Superieure and Deluxe rooms to its lounge bar, breakfast area and reception, has been designed with the pleasure and comfort of both business and leisure travellers in mind.

Whether you want to explore Paris, travel to your office in La Defense, shop in one of Europe’s biggest shopping centres, Les Quatre Temps, or just take a quiet stroll along the banks of the Seine amongst the greenery of the Ile de Puteaux, it’s all just a few minutes away. The Seine West Hotel gives you free rein to explore Paris!

Come and see the Seine West Hotel for yourself!

Standard

1 at 2 pers. 11 at 15 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Standard

Superior

1 at 2 pers. 16 at 20 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Supérieure

Deluxe

1 at 4 pers. 21 at 32 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Deluxe

Réserver

Seine West Hotel
Hôtel au design raffiné à deux pas de la Défense

Seine West Hotel - Paris et la Seine aux bouts des doigts, La Défense à vos pieds !

Au cœur d’une situation privilégiée, sur les bords de Seine, au pied du quartier des affaires de La Défense et face au Bois de Boulogne, la ville de Puteaux a su garder le charme d’un paisible quartier. C’est là, dans un cadre agréable et moderne, que le Seine West Hotel vous accueille 24 heures sur 24 pour votre séjour parisien.

Vous serez séduit par son design raffiné, chaleureux et son grand confort. Ses 69 chambres Standard, Supérieure et Deluxe, ainsi que son lounge bar, son espace petit déjeuner et sa réception, ont été entièrement pensés pour le plaisir du voyageur et le confort de l’homme d’affaires.

Partir à la découverte de Paris, rejoindre votre bureau de La Défense, faire du shopping dans le grand centre commercial d’Europe Les Quatre Temps ou faire une simple promenade au fil de la Seine dans la verdure de l’Ile de Puteaux, tout est possible en quelques minutes seulement. Du Seine West Hotel, vous pourrez rayonner librement !

Venez vite découvrir le Seine West Hotel !

Standard

1 à 2 pers. 11 à 15 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Standard

Supérieure

1 à 2 pers. 16 à 20 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Supérieure

Deluxe

1 à 4 pers. 21 à 32 m²
Seine West Hotel Chambre Deluxe